

OFFICE OF THE

प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त, दिल्ली

PRINCIPAL CHIEF COMMISSIONER OF INCOME TAX, DELHI

केन्द्रीय राजरव भवन, आई० पी० एस्टेट, नई दिल्ली-११०००२

C. R. BUILDING, I. P. ESTATE, NEW DELHI-110002

F.No. P-314/Reversion/IT1/2022-23/ 8 19 8

Dated: 30 .08.2022

ORDER NO. <u>253</u> /NGO 2022-23

Sub: Estt.- Non-Gazetted Group 'B'-Reversion to the post of Sr. Tax Assistant-Order-Reg.-

Consequent upon commencement of DPC for regularization/ promotion to the post of Income Tax Inspector from the R.Ys. 2019 to 2022, the following ad-hoc Income Tax Inspector who were earlier empanelled against the vacancy for R.Y. 2021 and R.Y. 2022 respectively, could not find place in any of the R.Ys in the DPC for regular promotion. Hence they are hereby reverted to the post of Sr. Tax Assistant with immediate effect:

Sl. No.	Name	Cat.	DOB
1	ANIL KUMAR	SC	12/09/1989
2	ARJUN SINGH	SC	07/07/1992
3	NISHANT KUMAR	SC	25/09/1982
4	RAHUL TANWAR	SC	04/04/1992
5	ROHIT MIROTHE	SC	27/06/1993
6	SHAILENDRA KUMAR	SC	10/06/1985
7	VIKRAM	SC	14/02/1988
8	VISHAL	SC	18/04/1986

- This reversion order would be subject to any review DPC taking place for any 2. contingency like change in number of vacancies, re-fixation of seniority, change in recruitment rules, change in eligibility of officials of any grade, merger of various directorates with the Pr. CCIT, Delhi etc. and direction of any Court/CBDT/DOPT/Directorate of HRD etc.
- Consequent upon reversion, the above-said officials would remain posted in their present 3. place of posting, till further orders.
- This issues with approval of the Pr. Chief Commissioner of Income-tax, Delhi. 4.

SB1 -(Manu Tentiwal)

Commissioner of Income Tax (OSD) (Hqrs.) (Pers.)

New Delhi

Copy to:

All Pr.Chief Commissioners of Income Tax and Pr. Directors General of Income Tax, Delhi Region, New Delhi.

- 2. All Chief Commissioners of Income Tax and Directors General of Income Tax, Delhi Region, New Delhi.
- 3. The Pr. Commissioners/commissioners of Income Tax, Delhi-01,04,07,10,12,15,20, PCIT (AU)-1 to 10, PCIT (VU)-1 to 4, PCIT (RU)-1 & 2, PCIT (TU)-01, Central-1 to 3 and Intl. Tax-1 to 3, New Delhi.
- 4. The Commissioners/Directors of Income Tax, (Appeal Unit)-1 to 31, (Appeal)-23 to 31, (Appeal)-42 to 44, APA, Exemption, I & CI, Audit-01 & 02, ITAT, Judicial, Appropriate Authority, TDS -01 & 02, Erstwhile LTU, DRP, CO, Transfer Pricing-01 to 03, New Delhi.
- 5. The Addl. Directors General of Income Tax, Expenditure Budget, Recovery, IT, Audit, Infra-01 & 02, Investigation-01 & 02, L & R -01 & 02, TPS, Vigilance, HRD, New Delhi
- 6. The Addl./Joint Commissioners of Income Tax, Coordination, Personnel, Vigilance, New Delhi.
- 7. The Under Secretary (V &L), CBDT, New Delhi.
- 8. The Deputy/Asstt. Commissioners of Income Tax, Admn, Coordination, Finance, Litigation, Personnel, Vigilance, New Delhi.
- 9. The Senior Accounts Officer, CIT's Field Pay Unit, New Delhi.
- 10. The Assistant Director (OL), New Delhi for circulation of Hindi version.
- 11. All Recognised Associations.
- 12. Officials concerned.
- 13. Personal files of the officials concerned.
- 14. Notice Board & on our website www.incometaxdelhi.org

(Vivek Nagrath)
Joint Commissioner of Income Tax
(Hqrs.) (Pers.), New Delhi